Recent Articles

High Plains Environmental Center

High Plains Environmental Center

Learn more about the innovative High Plains Environmental Center and it's benefits to Loveland!

Events at High Plains Environmental Center

Events at High Plains Environmental Center

Upcoming events at High Plains Environmental Center

Service Animals Community Awareness

Service Animals Community Awareness

2017 Colorado Miss Amazing shares with the community insights about service animals.

We started I Love Loveland as a Facebook page in 2012 in response to rapidly growing use of social media. We recognized both a need and opportunity to utilize this new tool to keep Lovelanders informed, engaged and involved in our community. We curate and create content about the community including news, profiles, events, history, stories, photos, videos and much more. Our team is comprised of community volunteers with no outside agenda, just a focus on promoting positive community engagement. This new website and mobile app will enable us to expand our tools for the community including a resource directory, business directory, events calendar, deals, articles and more. Below is a list of all the tools we are currently working on for the community. If you like our sites, please consider supporting our business members and sponsors who have made this possible.
 

 

If you enjoy I Love Loveland, we invite you to support our sponsors! 

Our Founding Business Members

Angela Canada Hopkins Art - http://angelacanadahopkins.com/

Arrow Insurance Professionals - http://www.arrowinsuranceprofessionals.com

Artworks Lovelandhttp://artworksloveland.org/

Colorado Foundation Systems - http://coloradofoundationsystems.com/

desk chair workspace - http://deskchairworkspace.com/

Hopkins Law - http://hopkinslawllc.com/

It Colorado - http://www.itcolorado.com/

John Feeney, Realtor - http://www.realestateinnortherncolorado.com/

Lincoln Gallery - http://www.http://lincolngallery.com/

Stan’s Auto - https://www.stansautoloveland.com/

Studio Vino - https://www.studiovino.com/

Weedin Agency - https://www.weedinagency.com/

 

And Our GoFundMe Supporters

Birthday Keepsakes - http://www.bkeepsakes.com/

Computers Byte - http://www.computers-byte.com/

Ebb & Flow Healing - http://www.eandfhealing.com/

The Flipside - http://www.theflipside140.com/

KP Plumbing - http://www.mykpplumbing.com/

Live Loveland - http://www.liveloveland.org/

Loveland Creatorspace - http://www.lovelandcreatorspace.com

J.C. Milner Metalworks - http://www.jcmilnermetalworks.com/

Anne Brunton